ADHD-Life


My last posting of the daily Strattera report
August 17, 2006, 12:57 pm
Filed under: Blogroll, Testing Strattera

stop the test of Stattera.

Well if you want my advice about Strattera?
I will say DON’T USE IT!!!! DON’T TRY IT!!!

I have heard and read so many reactions from people.
Mostly all where VERY negative.

Strattera was not even made to be a ADHD med!

I’m not a doctor, so don’t take my word for it.
I’m ‘just’ somebody who was desperate and wanted to test anything as long as I would get some peace and rest etc. in my life.

Well thanks to God I do get some more peace in my life.
But not thanks to Strattera.
They have allowed it now also on the Swedish market, I don’t understand why?

( well I do, but if I would write down that they do it because of the big money there is to be made with Strattera, then I would suggest someting I can’t proof, so I better don’t claim that to be truth.)

The reason you see on all my Strattera testing posts you see the same date.
This is because I first had a blog at blogspirit. They suddenly decided to start asking money for their service.
That’s why I copy and pasted it all to here at blogger.

I will continue to write also about others ADHD aspects of life.
and about my experience with Cognitieve therapy.

So keep on coming back,even when I won’t write every day.

And ofcourse don’t forget to tell others!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I’m on it. going through it on the chance that there won’t be wild side effects for me. What does work if this doesn’t?
Does not drinking really help?

Comment by bristol




Leave a Reply

