ADHD-Life


Day22 on Strattera
August 17, 2006, 12:28 pm
Filed under: Blogroll, Testing Strattera

Day22 on Strattera

How I feel

Pretty much as yesterday.
Today I don’t have so much time, and I wrote yesterday a long story.
So I keep it short.

Complains/Side effects

Dry mouth, very tired and today for the first time also pain in my stomach.
But that was my own fault.
I always eat breakfast before I take Strattera.
Today we had a birthday party, so I only took a peace of cake.
That was not a good idea, becauseI walked around with pain in my stomach for almost the whole day.
I hope that that was the reason, because I sure don’t
want to have a stomachflew or something.

ADHD effects

No difference then the other days.
So for those of you who follow my blog daily,
It’s a nice short simple blog today.

PS: I hear sometimes from people that they bookmark and/or follow me (if possible) daily.
It will be nice to hear from you to, if your are one of those people!

Have a nice weekend! I will have to work, but I got a very interesting soundbook
where I can listen to while i’m working ( read driving a car)

Hejdå!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

