ADHD-Life


Day 8 on Strattera
August 17, 2006, 11:48 am
Filed under: Blogroll, Testing Strattera

Day 8 on Strattera

How I feel

Very tired, but that’s because it is already very late.
I can’t really write an honest report because I forgot to take my pills today.
First early in the morning when I had to run to an apointment.
Then later I was on my way.
I did not get a meal untill 20.00 hours and then I finally took my pill.

Complains/side effects

See above, it a short report today.

ADHD effects

See above, it a short report today.

It was a busy crazy day but without Strattera untill the evening.
That’s why it doesn’t make much sense to write about today.

My Kogni goal!

Yep I started with cognitive therapy.
But since it allready so late I will write more about that tomorrow day 8.
Sleep well, I sure hope I will 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

