ADHD-Life


Day 3 on Strattera
August 17, 2006, 11:38 am
Filed under: Blogroll, Testing Strattera

Day 3 on Strattera

How I feel

I have been writing so much about me taking Strattera that it feels like I have been taking it for a long time.
But it’s only the third day now. But again I feel better. With better I mean less side effects then the day before. So it looks like I’m one of the lucky ones. Because I have been reading horrible stories about people who has been trying Strattera. Luckily also some good ones that has given me hope again.

Complains/Side effects

The complains form side effects has been less again.
I only did have some light pain in the stomach in the evening.
and some vomit feelings, also in the evening.
I did have those feelings the first 2 days 2 hours after I took my pills.
and in the evening I think.
But now it has been moved to the evenings.

I could sleep longer again today.
A side effect can be that you wake up early, which I did, but only for 2 days.
Now I slept until 8.00 in the morning ,so that was good.
No other pains or discomforts as I can think of.

ADHD effects

I’m not sure if you can already talk about a positive effect on my typical ADHD problems.
Because I do have some good days in between the bad days.
Maybe it’s good to write how a bad day can be and how a good day can be.
I will do that later in the category. ADHD in my life.

I have been calm this day.
But I did not follow my day planner at all.
So not much was done, and it was chaos again.

That’s all for now.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

