ADHD-Life


Day 28 on Strattera
August 17, 2006, 12:43 pm
Filed under: Blogroll, Testing Strattera

Day 28 on Strattera

How I feel

Well ok, but today the tiredness was extreme bad again.
On the end of my shift, I work a 12 hours shift, I was so tired that I had to get a short nap ( sleep)
It’s only 15 minutes driving to my home, but I was really totally wasted.
And it’s not because of the work itself.
Because I’m driving around in the car the whole day.
So no physical job.

Complains/Side effects

The same as always, but more tiredness today.

ADHD effects

Also the same as before, I have not so much time today so I’ll keep it short.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

