ADHD-Life


Day 24 on Strattera
August 17, 2006, 12:29 pm
Filed under: Blogroll, Testing Strattera

Day 24 on Strattera

How I feel

Today was pretty good again.
If I think ADHD related.
Because I did not have any rush or stress feeling in a extreme way.
So that was good.

Complains/side effects:

The same as the last days.
Although I forget to mention a few.
Now when I was walking with our dog in the woods,
I was thinking about side effects that I forgot to write down.

I normally have as side effects: Dry mouth
Tiredness (although that is getting better lately)
Pain in the stomach ( when I don’t eat enough before I take Strattera)
Problems with toilet going ( urinating)
Bad mood problems ( sometimes a very extreme bad day, without reason)

I can’t think of any more now, but I’m sure I forgot something.

ADHD effects

The same as the last weeks, so I wont repeat that again.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

