ADHD-Life


Day 23 on Strattera
August 17, 2006, 12:29 pm
Filed under: Blogroll, Testing Strattera

Day 23 on Strattera

How I feel

Pretty good today.
I had forgotten Strattera in the morning, so it was not earlier then
15.00 hours before I took them.
But it was ok. I had a pretty good day today.

Complains/side effects

The normal ones:
Dry mouth, weak in the legs, but less then usual.
And what I forget to mention before is that I have also problems with
going to the toilet. Not so bad though.
If I have to take a leak, then I can not always do it.
This is because I’m driving a car when I’m working as a security guard.
So when I finally do go, then it is hard to get ‘it’ out.
No pain or anything like that, so I survive.

ADHD effects

Well the same as the days before, less hunted and stressed feelings.
But still quickly irritated etc and hard to concentrate and a chaos in my head.
But what else is new, right? 😉

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

