ADHD-Life


Day 13 on Strattera
August 17, 2006, 11:53 am
Filed under: Blogroll, Testing Strattera

Day 13 on Strattera

How I feel

Today was a ‘calm’ day.
No mood swings or other side effects in strong ways.
It also has helped maybe that I had allot of work to do,
for my own company. Then I move around allot.
If I work at my job as a security guard I only drive around in the car the whole day.
Just get out of the car sometimes to write tickets, and that’s about it.

Complains/Side effects

Not so much complains today.
No sudden mood swings, no pain in the stomach.
And I think the tired and tensed feeling in my body is less also.
No toilet going problems.
The only problem which is not such a bad one is the dry mouth.
But that’s good also, because I need to drink more water.
This way when I have dry mouth the whole day, it’s easier to do that.

ADHD effects

I still don’t feel any real change yet.
Although I think I don’t have this hunted and stress feelings so strong anymore.
It sounds crazy, but it’s very easy to forget the ‘negative’ symptoms you normally have.
Even when I had them my whole life, you don’t think about them when you don’t have them anymore,
or not so much.
So this day was ok.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

