ADHD-Life


Day 11 on Strattera
August 17, 2006, 11:49 am
Filed under: Blogroll, Testing Strattera

Day 11 on Strattera

How I feel

I almost get used to feeling tired.
I know I’m working allot, but it is harder since this meds
makes my muscles so tensed, that I’m weak in the lakes after just a few hours.
But it has been less. So it was pretty good today.

Complains/side effects

The tiredness, but less then before.
No pain in my stomach today, so that was nice.
But I did have problems going to the toilet again today.
I had to go for a longer time, but I couldn’t because I was
driving a car. So when I finally could go to the toilet
I had to wait awhile although it felt like I was almost bursting since I waited so long.
The rest of the day was more normal again.
I ate to late my lunch, not earlier then around 18.00 hours.
Normally I feel a strong hunger and a headache as a result.
Now I did not feel hungry or weak at all.
So that was nice, but not really good.
Because it becomes easier not to eat on time.

ADHD effects

No difference with the other days, so I don’t have to repeat the same again.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

